Who is elliott ludwig?

Elliot Ludwig is the posthumous overarching antagonist of the 2021 horror game Poppy's Playtime. He was the founder and overseer of Playtime CO. In the 1960s, he lost a family member in a tragic accident and became obsessed with his work, starting to perform beastly experiments.