Which animals eat fruits and vegetables?

The only class of animal, NOT, eating fruit and vegetables are the pure carnivores such as tigers and lions. Herbivores (such as elephant), fructivores (such as bats) and omnivores (such as bears) can all eat fruit and veggies if they want