What celebrities are born on may nineteenth?

Celebrities born on May 19th include DJ Marshmello, singer Sam Smith, singer and actress Grace Jones, actress Eleanor Tomlinson, comedian Michael Che, The Who guitarist Pete Townshend, actor and son of former U.S. President Gerald Ford Steven Ford, and more.