How fast can a fire engine go?

The Fire Trucks are just normal trucks with an elongated design. They should be fast enough to attend to emergency calls. They can reach a speed of 45 mph ( 70 km/hr) easily and maintain an average speed of 60 km/hr on an emergency situation.