Who is doctor ranj?

Ranjit "Ranj" Singh Sangha is a British doctor, known as Doctor Ranj. He is a television presenter, and author. He was a celebrity dancer on the BBC One dance series Strictly Come Dancing. He was a presenter, on the CBeebies show Get Well Soon, from 2012 to 2015.