What's the name of minions?

Names of the Minions are: Bob, Carl, Darwin, Dave, Frank, Jerry, John, Kevin, Ken, Lance, Larry, Mark, Mike, Norbert, Paul, Phil, Steve, Stuart, Tim, Tom, Chris, Mel, Jorge, Donny.