When does in space with markiplier come out?

In Space with Markiplier is a 2022 YouTube Originals two-part interactive film written and directed by Mark Fischbach, and a sequel to A Heist with Markiplier. Part one was released April 4, 2022, coinciding with Mark's ten year YouTube anniversary. Part two is due for release May 2, 2022.