What is loser fruits real name?

Kathleen Belsten (born 22 February 1993), better known by her online alias Loserfruit, is an Australian Twitch live streamer, YouTuber, professional gamer, and internet personality. She has the second-most followed channel on Twitch among female gamers, behind only Pokimane.