Tell me a story about tara?

A Little Girl, Named Tara. She lived in a small hut, in a forest. She saw a rabbit, picked it up, it turned into a fairy. The fairy said a wicked witch had turned her into a rabbit. The fairy granted Tara a wish, Tara said, I want all the animals in the forest to be happy. Tara's wish was granted.