What rhymes with cinema?

bifida, chichewa, enema, fibula, llama, india, insula, ithaca, minima, nichola, motor ca, nineveh, seneca, shillalah, silica, spicula, syllaba, thymoma, typica, vinegar, winona basilica, caligula, canicula, curricula, decimetre, forficula, machinima, peninsula, diverticula, spina bifida, vampira