Who is trevor from g. t. a. five?

Trevor Philips is played by Steven Ogg, who is also a Canadian. Steven Ogg was born on the 4th of November 1973. He gave an amazing performance when it came to being the vile and violent Trevor Philips. Steven Ogg has had various roles in his career before playing Trevor in GTA 5.