Who is tallulah reilly?

Talulah Jane Riley-Milburn is an English actress and writer. She has appeared in films, including Pride & Prejudice, St Trinian's and its sequel St Trinian's 2: The Legend of Fritton's Gold, The Boat That Rocked, and Inception.