What is the largest landlocked county in england?

Wiltshire is the largest landlocked county in England - measured by area (3,519.2 Square Km). It is NOT Cornwall. Cornwall is 3,459 Square Km so it is smaller than Wiltshire, but Cornwall has sea on three sides so it is definitely NOT landlocked.