Which country does pfizer come from?

Pfizer vaccine has been developed by an American corporation called Pfizer in New York and BioNTech, a German biotechnology company in Germany. Pfizer is one of the largest pharmaceutical companies and over the years has been responsible for many of the essential medicines used by millions of people