How many sunflowers in a bangkok painting?

In August 1888, Van Gogh painted four Sunflower still-lifes in the Yellow House in Arles. The last two are famous—the 14 flowers on a turquoise background (now in Munich) and the 15 flowers on a yellow background (in London). But the first two are hardly known, other than by specialists.