Who is the world stone raider?

The Wealdstone Raider, Gordon Hill is a viral star, whose response to the goading of a rival supporter at a football match has been viewed over 20 million times. It was uploaded to YouTube in 2013. His phrases are 'You want some? I'll give it to ya', and 'You've got no fans'.