Can you tell me the results of the eurovision song contest?

Ukraine won, UK second and Spain third. Ukraine came out of nowhere (they were well down the leaderboard after the jury voting concluded with the UK in a comfortable lead) thanks to a huge public vote, understandable in the circumstances.