Has there ever been a tsunami in scotland?

Some 8000 years ago, a tsunami with a run up height of up to 25 metres swept the Scottish Shetland Islands and the coastline at 80mph. The tsunami ripped across the North Sea from Norway at 35 metres per second and was the result of the sudden collapse of the continental shelf.