Which dinosaur is the biggest dinosaur?

According to Britannica, Dreadnoughtus is the largest dinosaur whose size can be calculated reliably. A very complete fossil of this sauropod was unearthed in 2009. In life Dreadnoughtus was 26 metres (85 feet) long and weighed about 65 tons.