What is bovine t. v.?

The correct term is Bovine T.B which stands for Bovine Tuberculosis. It is caused by the bacterium Mycobacterium bovis which cause also infect deer, goats, badger, pigs, cats, dogs and also humans causing respiratory disease in humans