What are the ingredients in haribos?

Glucose syrup; sugar; dextrose; gelatine; acid: citric acid; flavouring; fruit and plant concentrates : safflower, spirulina, apple, elderberry, blackcurrant, orange, kiwi, lemon, mango, passion fruit, aronia, grape; caramelised sugar syrup; elderberry extract; glazing agents: beeswax, carnauba wax