What is the ireland national anthem?

The national anthem of Ireland is "Amhrán na bhFiann", which in English means "The Soldier's Song". Both the music and lyrics were composed in the early 20th century, by Patrick Heeney and Peadar Kearney respectively, and it was adopted as the national anthem in 1926.