What is the slowest motorcycle in the world?

Harley-Davidson has introduced what clearly is the slowest two-wheeler it has ever built. And with this, the American motorcycle manufacturer has gone back to its beginning years in the 1910s. The two-wheeler in question is a replica of a bicycle that the firm sold back in 1917.