Tell me the story of the three brothers from harry potter?

3 brother ‘won’ gifts from death 1st Bro got an unbeatable wand - he was murdered in his sleep. 2nd Bro got a stone that partially returned his fiancé from the dead; he committed suicide to rejoin her. 3rd Bro got the invisibility cloak, and hid from death until he was ready to die of old age.