Who sings hey how you doing?

Hey, how you doin'? I'm sorry you couldn't get thru 'Cause this is a message that's been recorded Especially for you And if you leave a name and your number We'll get right back to you You can leave a message now if you want to When the bleeps are through This was a song by Curiosity killed the cat