Where are the c. b. radios in fortnite?

c.b radio locations in Fortnite Under the shack north of Stealthy Stronghold, By the Shack just north of FC Radio landmark east of Craggy Cliffs, Bythe storage container north east of Steamy Stacks,by the shack north of Catty Corner, By the storage container on a small island west of Slurpy Swamp