What does r. t. h. r. o. stand for?

Rthro (previously known as Anthro) is the 2nd most recent addition to avatar types for Roblox, first revealed during Roblox Developers Conference 2017. The term "Rthro" is most likely a portmanteau of the words Roblox and anthropomorphic.