How to roast a pepper?

Slice the pepper into four thick wedges, then place on a baking tray lined with tinfoil. Spray with olive oil and roast at 190oC, for half an hour. Then pour over 200ml vegetable stock and place back into the oven for another 20 minutes. Perfectly roasted peppers!