Who is ryan seacrest?

Ryan John Seacrest (born December 24, 1974) is an American media personality and producer. He is the co-host of Live with Kelly and Ryan, as well as the host of multiple media platforms, including American Idol, American Top 40, and On Air with Ryan Seacrest.