Do you know the song molly malone?

The song Molly Malone" is also known as "Cockles and Mussels" or "In Dublin's Fair City. Many artists have recorded versions of the track including The Dubliners, Sinéad O'Connor, Johnny Logan, Ian McCulloch and U2.