Who is graham andrew logan?

Graham Andrew Logan is an artist and sculptor. He created a trendy, sculptured rose garden, for London's Biba boutique. In 2016, the Andrew Logan Museum in Berriew, Wales, UK., marked 25 years. His works include, a Cosmic Egg, The Living Taj Mahal, and Egypt Revisited.