What is bubble gum simulator roblox?

One of the functionalities of a Roblox Bubble Gum Simulator is blowing bubbles that allow you to exchange pets on the server with other players. Gum can be obtained in the regular space store and Candyland Shops and is used as a bag for your bubbles.