How much is a mercedes e. class?

RRP: From £37,795 Make: Mercedes-Benz Warranty: 3 yr/unlimited mi Fuel economy: 23-54 mpg combined Dimensions: 4,855-4,996 mm L x 1,852-1,907 mm W x 1,428-1,474 mm H Engine: 2.0 L 4-cylinder, 2.0 L 4-cylinder diesel, 2.9 L 6-cylinder diesel, 3.0 L 6-cylinder, 4.0 L V8