How do you build a copper golem in minecraft?

To build the Copper Golem, place the copper block at the bottom then hold shift to place the oxidized copper on top of the copper block. Next place a pumpkin and a lighting rod on the oxidized copper. Last, place a copper button to the oxidized copper and press that button.