What is the henry stickman distraction dance?

Distraction Dance is an option in Fleeing the Complex, appearing in the Convict Allies route. It is available to the player when Henry Stickmin, upon climbing the vent with Ellie Rose, reaches the storage room where they have to get past guards Isaac Binderson and Heath Stone.