What is herobrine's real name?

Herobrine Persson, or better known as simply Herobrine, is a widely popular urban legend originated from the video game Minecraft . Herobrine is often known as the main antagonist of numerous Minecraft medias, such as mods, maps, story arcs, fanfics, videos,theories, songs, webcomics, and even books