Who is tony black house?

Tony Backhouse founded Australia’s foremost a cappella gospel choir Café of the Gate of Salvation in 1986, and wrote music & directed it for 21 years. He founded a cappella choir the Honeybees and has directed and sung with reclusive male a cappella group the Heavenly Light Quartet since 1996.