How do you get to tech world in pet simulator x.?

To get to Tech World in Pet Simulator X, you will need to go to the Glacier area at Spawn World. This is the very first world you arrive at when you play the game. You should see a big opening on the side that shows 7.5B – Purchase to Unlock on it