Name some disney princess?

Here's a list of Disney Princesses' and their names: Cinderella, Snow White, Pocohontas, Mulan, Rapunzel, Moana, Aurora is Sleeping Beauty, Ariel is The Little Mermaid, Belle from Beauty and the Beast, Merida from Brave, Jasmine from Aladdin and Tiana from Princess and the frog.