What is the biggest iceberg?

An enormous iceberg named A-76 is now the biggest iceberg on Earth. The berg broke off from the western side of Antarctica's Ronne Ice Shelf into the Weddell Sea. The huge iceberg measures about 1,668 square miles, 4,320 square km in size.