Has neil morrissey got a brother?

Yes, Men Behaving Badly star Neil Morrissey has spoken out about the death of his brother, whose body was found in a flat in Wolverhampton. Speaking on Piers Morgan's Life Stories, the Stafford-born actor said the circumstances surrounding his older brother Stephen's death were 'heinous'.