What percentage is bucks fizz?

A typical supermarket premix Bucks Fizz is 4 percent alcohol by volume. Like any mixed drink, the percentage ABV of Bucks Fizz depends on the ratio of sparkling wine to orange juice in the drink as well as the alcohol content of the sparkling wine used.