What's the bangles?

The Bangles are an American pop rock band formed in Los Angeles in 1981. The band recorded several singles that reached the U.S. top 10 during the 1980s, including "Manic Monday", "Walk Like an Egyptian", "Hazy Shade of Winter", "In Your Room", and "Eternal Flame".