What do you do if you hear glass break?

If you hear glass break and you are from the UK, everyone has to cheer and shout "WaaaY!" and then laugh. The idea is to cause as much embarrassment to the person who smashed the glass and also to make the situation funny. This is especially true if in a pub or any other public place such as a shop.