What are the twelve star wars movies?

Episode I, The Phantom Menace Episode II, Attack of the Clones Episode III, Revenge of the Sith Episode IV, A New Hope Episode V, The Empire Strikes Back Episode VI, Return of the Jedi Episode VII, The Force Awakens Episode VIII, The Last Jedi Episode IX, The Rise of Skywalker