Name me a football right back?

The top10 football right backs as of 2021 are: 10. Ricardo Pereira, 9. Denzel Dumfries, 8. Benjamin Pavard, 7. Reece James, 6. Dani Carvajal, 5. Kyle Walker, 4. Kieran Trippier, 3. Achraf Hakimi, 2. Joao Cancelo, 1. Trent Alexander-Arnold,