Who is jessie j. stark?

Jesse Jo Stark is an American Rock singer, Songwriter, and Fashion Designer. She rose to fame and came into the limelight after releasing her debut song “Down Your Drain” in 2016. Apart from this, she is also a prominent social influencer with more than 220,000 fans on Instagram.