How do you get a snowman?

Wait for snow. Roll a snowball in your hands and roll the snow around the ground until it becomes a bigger snowball. repeat to make a smaller snowball. Put this on top of your first one. Then make a head and place on top. decorate your snowman by using rocks for eyes and a mouth and a carrot nose.