Who hosts the one show?

Current presenters are, Alex Jones, Jermaine Jenas, Ronan Keating. Relief presenters include, Gabby Logan, Gethin Jones, Matt Allwright, Michael Ball, Patrick Kielty, Angellica Bell, Ore Oduba, Gyles Brandreth, Michelle Ackerley, Angela Scanlon, Amol Rajan, Rylan Clark-Neal, Alex Scott,Chris Ramsey