What's a three legged monkey?

Three-Legged Monkey Cocktail Mixed Drink Recipe from Cocktail Builder 1 oz of Pineapple Juice 1 oz of Crown Royal canadian whisky 1 oz of amaretto almond liqueur Shake and strain, into rocks glass.